Product:
Silhouette gift cards by PetSmart
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy gift

posted 6 years ago

If you know a pet lover this is an easy gift to get for them we all know how much we spend on our kids

Pros: Easy gift for a pet lover

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my My favorite gifts

posted 5 years ago

I received a PetSmart gift card once and was absolutely thrilled to death.
I think it's a wonderful gift for any one that you know,that has multiple pets.
I bought things with mine that I wouldn't have normally bought such as a Big Bridge for decor in my tank.I didn't feel so bad spending that money that it cost me.
Gift Cards are life savers and save people from wasting money on gifts that people may not need or want.
It's a "Great Thing"

Pros: EASY!!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for any occasion!!

posted 6 years ago

These would be great for many occasions-- birthdays, adoption days, Christmas, etc. Let's you spend what you want to spend!!

Pros: easy to find and give

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have Gift Card, Will Travel

posted 6 years ago

A gift card makes a nice gift for a person who has just adopted a new pet. Maybe the pet is having a birthday.PetSmart certainly has lots of items to choose from.

Pros: Easy to use to buy stuff.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea for pet lovers

posted 6 years ago

Gift cards are a great idea. Lets you buy exactly what you need and no one has to guess what you want. These cards are so cute, too.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›