Product:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Houghton Mifflin Company:
the eye of the elephant
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cry of the Kalahari
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Wind Master's by Pete Dunne
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyable read

posted 5 years ago

This Secrets of the Savanna book is full of easy to follow information, incredible pictures, and useful facts about elephants and poaching concerns.

Pros: Extremely informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful series

posted 5 years ago

I also have the 3 books in the series and found them fascinating. It felt like I was there going thru everything with them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for school library.

posted 5 years ago

I bought this and donated it to the school library. The librarian read it to the students and they enjoyed it.

Pros: Children loved it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended movie

posted 5 years ago

Educational, enlightening. People need to learn about poaching and how to stop it.

Pros: educational, enlightening

Cons: depressing, but its true

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Book

posted 5 years ago

A very good read about the elephants of the savanna...I really enjoyed it.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›