Product:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Houghton Mifflin Company:
the eye of the elephant
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cry of the Kalahari
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Wind Master's by Pete Dunne
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyable read

posted 5 years ago

This Secrets of the Savanna book is full of easy to follow information, incredible pictures, and useful facts about elephants and poaching concerns.

Pros: Extremely informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful series

posted 5 years ago

I also have the 3 books in the series and found them fascinating. It felt like I was there going thru everything with them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for school library.

posted 5 years ago

I bought this and donated it to the school library. The librarian read it to the students and they enjoyed it.

Pros: Children loved it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended movie

posted 5 years ago

Educational, enlightening. People need to learn about poaching and how to stop it.

Pros: educational, enlightening

Cons: depressing, but its true

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Book

posted 5 years ago

A very good read about the elephants of the savanna...I really enjoyed it.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›