Product:
Milk-Based Soap Book
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Allergies?

posted 5 years ago

I always buy goats milk soap at craft fairs. I have always wanted to make my own soap - I have a lot of allergies. The soap books I have bought don't have milk soaps. This is a great book!

Pros: Homemade is always better!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Graciel
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks useful

posted 5 years ago

I haven't yet screwed myself to the sticking place to make my own soap, but I own this book in anticipation of doing the deed. :) It looks easy to follow and it's informative.

Pros: Has good instructions

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for beginner goat soap makers

posted 5 years ago

This is a good book full of information on making goat milk soap. Easy to follow directions for the beginner.

Pros: Good information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Book

posted 5 years ago

My wife has this book and has used it to make soap. But why the heck is it in a pet category??

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LuAnn W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

After I read some reviews I thought I try this book. Glad I did.

Pros: good instructions

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›