Product:
Milk-Based Soap Book
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Allergies?

posted 5 years ago

I always buy goats milk soap at craft fairs. I have always wanted to make my own soap - I have a lot of allergies. The soap books I have bought don't have milk soaps. This is a great book!

Pros: Homemade is always better!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Graciel
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks useful

posted 5 years ago

I haven't yet screwed myself to the sticking place to make my own soap, but I own this book in anticipation of doing the deed. :) It looks easy to follow and it's informative.

Pros: Has good instructions

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for beginner goat soap makers

posted 5 years ago

This is a good book full of information on making goat milk soap. Easy to follow directions for the beginner.

Pros: Good information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Book

posted 5 years ago

My wife has this book and has used it to make soap. But why the heck is it in a pet category??

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LuAnn W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

After I read some reviews I thought I try this book. Glad I did.

Pros: good instructions

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›