Product:
Labrador Retriever List Pads magnetic
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

These are adorable and great for grocery shopping

posted 6 years ago

Cute - keep it on the fridge and anytime you use the last of something jot it down before you forget. Cute pads - great for the store

Pros: Cute, magnetic, sticks on the fridge

Cons: Could have more pages in it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have in my house, my desk, my truck, etc

posted 5 years ago

I always have to have paper handy. I never know when I need to write something down. I love the magnetic note pads the best. I have them on the fridge, on my file cabinet at my desk, in my truck. And I love having labs on them. With owning two labs, it just makes sense to honor them on paper too.

Pros: cute, affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Love those Labs!

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these magnetic Lab pads, and love them. All my dogs are Lab mixes, and most look like labs, so that is what I collect. It is great to have paper handy when it is needed in a hurry. My husband has one stuck to his tool box to write down measurements when he is working.

Pros: convenient & cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Have too many.

posted 6 years ago

I have gotten my parents so many Lab magnetic but the one my mom likes the best is the List pad. She put it on the refrigerator and any time she realizes we need something she writes it on the pad. It also looks fairly similar to our lab and that is hard to find.

Pros: Good Gift

Cons: Tare up easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Shopping Lists

posted 5 years ago

These magnetic list pads are great for hanging on the refrigerator. They're useful for notes, reminders, or shopping lists. The pages tear off easily. Very convenient and cute too!

Pros: Magnetic, convenient

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›