Product:
KLEENEX VIVA PAPER TOWELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

69 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbs the best

posted 6 years ago

these towels are the best. It is a must for the shelter
They are used for everything

Pros: cleans and absorbs the best

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What Did We Ever Do Without Paper Towels?

posted 6 years ago

Great to use for quick clean ups. Very versatile. What did we ever do without paper towels?

Pros: These do the job.

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best paper towels

posted 6 years ago

These paper towels are by far the best ones I've ever used. They are perfect to clean up my cats accidents that I really don't want to get my hands very close to. :)

They are more expensive than probably most, if not all, the other paper towels but if you can afford to spend a little more money you will see that it is definately worth it.

Pros: heavy duty

Cons: more expensive than others

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the best!

posted 6 years ago

I always use these paper towels. I clean up big messes and these paper towels absorb mostly anything. I lveo them! Plus their soft, so you can you it on basically any surface!

Pros: Strong, Durable, Can be used over and over agian

Cons: Bulky

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality

posted 7 years ago

This is really the best paper towl I know of, but it's more expensive. The thing is, because it is so absorbent, it goes a long way, so it is actually quite economical.

Pros: goes a long way

Cons: more expensive than other paper towels

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›