Product:
KLEENEX VIVA PAPER TOWELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

69 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbs the best

posted 7 years ago

these towels are the best. It is a must for the shelter
They are used for everything

Pros: cleans and absorbs the best

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What Did We Ever Do Without Paper Towels?

posted 7 years ago

Great to use for quick clean ups. Very versatile. What did we ever do without paper towels?

Pros: These do the job.

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best paper towels

posted 7 years ago

These paper towels are by far the best ones I've ever used. They are perfect to clean up my cats accidents that I really don't want to get my hands very close to. :)

They are more expensive than probably most, if not all, the other paper towels but if you can afford to spend a little more money you will see that it is definately worth it.

Pros: heavy duty

Cons: more expensive than others

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the best!

posted 7 years ago

I always use these paper towels. I clean up big messes and these paper towels absorb mostly anything. I lveo them! Plus their soft, so you can you it on basically any surface!

Pros: Strong, Durable, Can be used over and over agian

Cons: Bulky

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality

posted 7 years ago

This is really the best paper towl I know of, but it's more expensive. The thing is, because it is so absorbent, it goes a long way, so it is actually quite economical.

Pros: goes a long way

Cons: more expensive than other paper towels

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org