Product:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Selenium/Vitamin E Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent book

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent book for the beginner goat milker and goat cheesemaker. It also tells how to make goat milk yogurt, butter, desserts, etc. It exlplains about pasteurizing and canning a freezing. Full of information.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Educational

posted 5 years ago

This is a good book that explains about goats and what products we can make with goats milk the cheese is really interesting , this is a very educational book

Pros: great information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

True story

posted 5 years ago

goats produce lots of milk, in fact, i milk goats, and their milk is good for those of you who are lactoseintolerant...read this book for more info

Pros: goats rock

Cons: biased

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Educational

posted 5 years ago

Goats Produce Too is a really good educational reference book if your thinking about getting into this kind of thing.

Pros: Informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Reference

posted 5 years ago

This is excellent for looking up cheese making techniques and other goat related questions.

Pros: Cheese Making

Cons: need more recipes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›