Product:
Flip Video Camera
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MaxxieBrown
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Flip Video Camera

posted 5 years ago

I won this camera through Zootoo. It's about the size of a credit card and easy to work. It can take loads of video before having to planeload it.

I love that I can take snapshots from the videos. Most of my pictures are now done that way giving me more opportunities to get some great shots.

My son and his friends use it every chance they get. They forget that I can now see what they are dong when I'm not around. I am that fly on the wall.


Thanks Zootoo for having the contest. Thanks Zootooers for voting on my video.

Pros: Takes good quality videos

Cons: Software works only when camera is plugged in

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product!

posted 5 years ago

My husband just gave me the flip for my birthday and I love it! I take it to the shelter with me and take pictures of the dogs and cats for the Zootoo makeover challenge.

Personally, I capture little 2 minute segments on our sons and the dogs. It is such fun to be able to just whip the flip out of my purse and start shooting. No set up or trouble. When I get home, I just download into any computer. Could not be easier.

Again, LOVE this product

Pros: So easy to use

Cons: Can't think of any negatives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great camera

posted 5 years ago

My igy Flip won this camera on Zootoo.I love it.It is easy to use and you can take a snap picture from a video(Willow).Which is great when your pet doesn't sit still for the camera.Small so you can carry it around.You can send e-mail videos to friends and family.Add music to your videos and send it right to youtube.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this camera

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter had won a flip video camera. We just love it. Of course we are still trying to film the cute furkids at the shelter. However, it seems each time we get the camera out, they all freeze and stop playing. But I am sure we will get some cute video one day soon.

The camera is very easy to use and easy to download onto your computer. Everyone needs a Flip Video Camera.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

We Flipped for the Flip

posted 5 years ago

We have this handy little video camera. It's perfect for catching your pet doing something silly. It fits in your pocket or purse. Small light weight and convenient. It's just perfect all the way around. You can't go wrong using the Flip.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: Not enough film time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›