Product:
Doskocil Vari-Kennel Chrome Replacement Door
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent product as a door is pretty integral to a successful crate. I bought a used veri-kennel without the door awhile ago and was able to buy a replacement for a lot cheaper than a whole new crate. Plus, I got the crate really cheap because it didn't have a door!

Pros: Saves a lot of money

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Like new

posted 6 years ago

I found a damaged crate at the pet store during an adoption event. As they were headed out to the trash I asked if they would donate it to the humane society. All that was missing was the door. A quick order of a replacement and it is like new. The volunteers use these crates to transport dogs in for safety. The door was inexpensive and the donation greatly appreciated.

Pros: Safe for transport

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I got these kennels for when I flew with my dogs. I had to get the largest one there was for my golden, and a small pony could fit in that thing.
I had it for 4 years now and it is still in the same condition as when I bought it. Very durable.

Pros: variety of sizes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves money

posted 6 years ago

It's great that you can order replacement doors for crates. We have a ton of crates with missing bits and pieces. This would definitely save a lot of money.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EP
Flag
EP
Rating: 5

I like this kennel

posted 6 years ago

This is great for when I take my dog in someone elses car and they do not want hair on their seats.
very durable

Pros: fits all sizes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›