Product:
Doskocil Vari-Kennel Chrome Replacement Door
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent product as a door is pretty integral to a successful crate. I bought a used veri-kennel without the door awhile ago and was able to buy a replacement for a lot cheaper than a whole new crate. Plus, I got the crate really cheap because it didn't have a door!

Pros: Saves a lot of money

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Like new

posted 6 years ago

I found a damaged crate at the pet store during an adoption event. As they were headed out to the trash I asked if they would donate it to the humane society. All that was missing was the door. A quick order of a replacement and it is like new. The volunteers use these crates to transport dogs in for safety. The door was inexpensive and the donation greatly appreciated.

Pros: Safe for transport

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I got these kennels for when I flew with my dogs. I had to get the largest one there was for my golden, and a small pony could fit in that thing.
I had it for 4 years now and it is still in the same condition as when I bought it. Very durable.

Pros: variety of sizes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves money

posted 6 years ago

It's great that you can order replacement doors for crates. We have a ton of crates with missing bits and pieces. This would definitely save a lot of money.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EP
Flag
EP
Rating: 5

I like this kennel

posted 6 years ago

This is great for when I take my dog in someone elses car and they do not want hair on their seats.
very durable

Pros: fits all sizes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›