Product:
Coir Fiber Door Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hello

posted 6 years ago

Great way to keep your floors clean when company comes to visit. Plus a good way to show the animal lover in you.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Wipe Your Paws!

posted 6 years ago

This fiber is the best material for door mats there is. This one is for dog lovers. The description doesn't say so, but it's washable just by spraying it with a hose and drying in the sun. So durable, thick, made by hand, tough, fade-resistant, and safe (doesn't slip). You won't believe how much dirt, mud, sand, and debris this mat keeps out of your house.

Pros: tough, handcrafted, fun, fade-resistant, anti-slip

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and attractive

posted 6 years ago

This is a beautiful mat. It really brightens up our front porch. I enjoy the animal theme, and it lets visitors know that our home is pet friendly home. It is also very thick and sturdy. I recommend this mat.

Pros: utilitarian and stylish

Cons: fades after a while

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

For pet lovers!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to welcome house guests and to show that you are a pet-loving family! This door mat with the pet-oriented designs is simply adorable.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Coir fiber is long lasting

posted 6 years ago

This is a great gift idea!! Coir fiber is durable and inexpensive, holds color well, cleans off bottoms of shoes well.

Very cute design

Pros: durable inexpensive product

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›