Product:
Twinkle ultra fine horse glitter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse make up

posted 5 years ago

we have this at HFH and sometimes one of our favorite mares is decorated by her loving owner. Dixie seems proud to sport the different glitter artwork she sometimes has on. it is easy to put on and stays on. it is not toxic and looks good. there are several colors to choose from.

Pros: easy to put on, non toxic, really glitters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Beauty Shop product

posted 5 years ago

THe perfect horse beauty aide. The girls are thrilled and the horses, well they seem to perk up a bit. LOL

Pros: washes off easily

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

We use this for parades and special visits that our horses are in. Its fun and gives them even more flare!

Pros: easy on and off

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun product

posted 5 years ago

This is nice to use for fun or for shows. Gives your horse just the right amount of sprkle.

Pros: Gives your horse a little sparkle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Twinkle glitters

posted 5 years ago

Great stuff, match color to horse for best contrast, try the overlays for cool patterns.

Pros: great for shows

Cons: horse color and glitter color must contrast or it doesn't show up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›