Product:
Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

latex gloves are useful for all kinds of animals!

Pros: useful

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy gloves!

posted 6 years ago

These gloves come in handy for almost anything! Especially at the shelter! Keeps germs away.

Pros: Handy cleaning gloves!

Cons: n.a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

Reall tough

posted 7 years ago

I use these for a vartiety of things.From assisting with births in the barn to wearing them while cleaning up messes. I've even worn them to protect my hands from some cleaners that are harsh on my bare skin.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with germs

posted 6 years ago

These are great when you are cleaning up after a pet. They keep you sanitary. These are especially good for the shelters.

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Really tough disposable gloves

posted 7 years ago

I have a supply of these in my barn, especially in foaling season. Hopefully I will not need to assist my jennets but I am prepared if necessary. They come in different sizes and form to your hand. I prefer the gloves with powder - much easier for me to slip on. My grandchildren like to wear them when they help clean stalls. Seems funny how they can talk donkey poop at the dinner table but unable to clean it up without gloves.

Pros: Always keep a supply in your barn

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›