Product:
Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great.

posted 6 years ago

I love their products. I've used this one for a couple of years. It cleans the blankets and I don't have to worry about residue irratating the horses' skin.

Pros: Cleans well and smell good

Cons: Little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sanitizing shared blankets

posted 6 years ago

We use this to keep our blankets clean. It helps stop the spread of skin issues. Highly recommended.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Was unaware this product existed

posted 6 years ago

I have several blankets that need washing and was unaware this product existed, will plan to try it !

Pros: Need to wash my blankets

Cons: unaware of price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wash

posted 6 years ago

I have used this wash on winter blankets and sheets. It really help get all the dirt and hair off.

Pros: Great the dirt out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Line of Products

posted 6 years ago

They have a great line of products to help control irritation or fungus's in the horses.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org