Product:
Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great.

posted 5 years ago

I love their products. I've used this one for a couple of years. It cleans the blankets and I don't have to worry about residue irratating the horses' skin.

Pros: Cleans well and smell good

Cons: Little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sanitizing shared blankets

posted 5 years ago

We use this to keep our blankets clean. It helps stop the spread of skin issues. Highly recommended.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Was unaware this product existed

posted 5 years ago

I have several blankets that need washing and was unaware this product existed, will plan to try it !

Pros: Need to wash my blankets

Cons: unaware of price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wash

posted 5 years ago

I have used this wash on winter blankets and sheets. It really help get all the dirt and hair off.

Pros: Great the dirt out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Line of Products

posted 5 years ago

They have a great line of products to help control irritation or fungus's in the horses.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›