Product:
Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Blanket Wash

posted 5 years ago

I just love this blanket wash. Eqyss states that
stops the spread of Ringworm, Scratches, Girth Itch and other skin problems. It can be used on wraps, blankets, clothes, bags, towels, and brushes.

It can be used in hot or cold water (only an ounce or two per load). Product contains enzymes that help get rid of odors. It is also environmentally friendly.

I find that when I do a load of out people towels after using this on horse items, the towels come out odor free just from the residual left in the machine.

Great stuff!

Pros: Really gets blankets odor free

Cons: The container tends to leak if knocked over. I could live with less fragrance.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Blanket wash

posted 5 years ago

I received a free sample of this blanket wash last year and used it on all my horse blankets and sheets, I really liked it, seemed to clean them well and as stated it says that the product eliminated many of the critters you don't want floating around on your blankets all summer. I will def buy this year to use on my blankets before storing for the summer.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

XanaduDressage
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

All blankets in my barn get washed with this at the end of blanket season, and at least 1-2 times per winter to keep them clean, bacteria free! In FL fungus and other nasties grow soo fast, it is very important to keep blankets clean! I love this product!

Pros: Smells good, gets blankets clean!

Cons: NON!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool wash

posted 5 years ago

I like this wash alot. But I would recommend putting it in a new container as soon as you use it. It gets EVERYWHERE! Even when it is right side up it STILL oozes out. A bit pricey but its concentrated so you only have to use a little bit.

Pros: It has a special quality to it which helps with smelly stuff

Cons: It gets EVERYWHERE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kills germs & freshens blankets

posted 5 years ago

In our Texas heat, the horses sweat a lot and their blankets get extremely stinky. Every once in a while you just need to clean them and get rid of the dirt and odor. In addition to it's cleaning abilities, it has a nice fresh odor.

Pros: Kills germs, freshens blankets, pleasant smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›