Product:
Lexol Conditioner Quick-Wipes
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient form

posted 6 years ago

nice to use, especially for small leather parts like leashes and reins

Pros: easy to use form

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Show ready

posted 6 years ago

These quick wipes go to every show with us. Most arenas are dusty, so before my son enters the arena i give his saddle a quick going over. These wipes get rid of the dust and make the show tack appear nice for the class. It dries quickly and with no residue.

Pros: conveinent easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great invention

posted 6 years ago

I use these to clean all of my leather goods. They work for car seats too. My dog leash and collars get the weekly rub down with these wipes. It cleans the leather and conditions it. Great product

Pros: quick, easy to use, effective

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Estrogeek
Flag
Rating: 5

Impressed

posted 5 years ago

My husband wanted to buy these and I wasn't all that keen. The cost didn't seem to warrant the "convenience" and I didn't expect them to work. I was very surprised. They do a lovely job of cleaning up leather at the barn and leave a nice protective coating. I'd glad we have them. I imagine they are fabulous at shows.
I wouldn't use them as my only cleaning product though.

Pros: Excellent for between cleanings

Cons: Wouldn't use it as my only cleaner

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Lexol for a quick clean!

posted 5 years ago

Its great for shows. And for quickly cleaning any tack you have. Lexol is very good for the leather. Pretty much everyone at our barn uses this.

Pros: It is quick and easy

Cons: It may be hard to get in hard to reach areas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›