Product:
Glycerine Saddle Soap Bar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does a great job

posted 6 years ago

My niece loves this to clean her saddle with. Not too pricey either.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have product for proper saddle care and cleaning.

Pros: Must have for saddle care and cleaning

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brand name

posted 6 years ago

This is a good brand of saddle soap. I like the bar because you can rub in right in the leather and then use a sponge to work it in.

Pros: good cleaner

Cons: not a quick fix

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I love this saddle soap. I clean my saddle at least twice a month and one bar lasts me forever! My tack comes out looking brand new when I use this!

Pros: Lasts forever

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Leather looking good

posted 6 years ago

this soap made my old saddle look good again.

Pros: good stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›