Product:
Glycerine Saddle Soap Bar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does a great job

posted 7 years ago

My niece loves this to clean her saddle with. Not too pricey either.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have product for proper saddle care and cleaning.

Pros: Must have for saddle care and cleaning

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brand name

posted 6 years ago

This is a good brand of saddle soap. I like the bar because you can rub in right in the leather and then use a sponge to work it in.

Pros: good cleaner

Cons: not a quick fix

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I love this saddle soap. I clean my saddle at least twice a month and one bar lasts me forever! My tack comes out looking brand new when I use this!

Pros: Lasts forever

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Leather looking good

posted 6 years ago

this soap made my old saddle look good again.

Pros: good stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›