Product:
Glycerine Saddle Soap Bar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does a great job

posted 7 years ago

My niece loves this to clean her saddle with. Not too pricey either.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have product for proper saddle care and cleaning.

Pros: Must have for saddle care and cleaning

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brand name

posted 7 years ago

This is a good brand of saddle soap. I like the bar because you can rub in right in the leather and then use a sponge to work it in.

Pros: good cleaner

Cons: not a quick fix

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

I love this saddle soap. I clean my saddle at least twice a month and one bar lasts me forever! My tack comes out looking brand new when I use this!

Pros: Lasts forever

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Leather looking good

posted 7 years ago

this soap made my old saddle look good again.

Pros: good stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org