Product:
Dry Nest Pine Shavings
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Opti-Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Touch N Tuff Glove
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Micro-TEK anti-microbial Equine Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean Bedding Oh Yeah

posted 5 years ago

I have a horse at a small barn. We do not have room to store a truck load of shavings. So, I am able to put 4 of these bags at one time in my Jeep. Absorbant. Seem to EXPAND. Keeps stall dry. Not much dust.

Pros: absorbant

Cons: the BAGS

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorb well

posted 5 years ago

I switch back and forth with shavings. Why, I don't know. However, I do use these and they are quite absorbant and do seem to have less dust than several of the other brands.

Pros: Absorbant, low dust

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

I use these all the time now

posted 5 years ago

I use these a lot now as they are low in dust, which is nice as I have ashtma....I also find I use a little less of this to get the same cozy result for my horses.

Pros: not a lot of dust

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multipurpose!

posted 5 years ago

We use these for our horses and dogs! Put them in the dogs boxes for warmth and comfort! Same for the stalls for the horses. Easy to dispurse and clean up.

Pros: Easy to dispurse

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good shavings

posted 5 years ago

We use these shavings mostly for in the trailer and when we are staying overnight at shows. They are easy to transport and low on dust.

Pros: low on dust

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›