Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
810730
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the warmth in

posted 5 years ago

did the job. well. but sometimes they wear inconsistently, like one foot is fine and the other is cold.

Pros: toasty

Cons: may cause your feet to sweat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

An easy way to go from miserable to happy on cold rides or when you're forced to work in cold weather.

Pros: Quick fix

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toasty

posted 5 years ago

Great for my toes, if I didnt have them my toes would get so cold I swear they would break off

Pros: Comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

these help keep my toes from getting to cold in the winter they used to get that numb feeling

Pros: warm toes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

For skiing!

posted 5 years ago

I love to slide these in my apres ski boots! It is never cold enough here to utilize these.

Pros: toasty toes

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›