Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
810730
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the warmth in

posted 5 years ago

did the job. well. but sometimes they wear inconsistently, like one foot is fine and the other is cold.

Pros: toasty

Cons: may cause your feet to sweat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

An easy way to go from miserable to happy on cold rides or when you're forced to work in cold weather.

Pros: Quick fix

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toasty

posted 5 years ago

Great for my toes, if I didnt have them my toes would get so cold I swear they would break off

Pros: Comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

these help keep my toes from getting to cold in the winter they used to get that numb feeling

Pros: warm toes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

For skiing!

posted 5 years ago

I love to slide these in my apres ski boots! It is never cold enough here to utilize these.

Pros: toasty toes

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›