Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
810730
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the warmth in

posted 6 years ago

did the job. well. but sometimes they wear inconsistently, like one foot is fine and the other is cold.

Pros: toasty

Cons: may cause your feet to sweat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

An easy way to go from miserable to happy on cold rides or when you're forced to work in cold weather.

Pros: Quick fix

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toasty

posted 6 years ago

Great for my toes, if I didnt have them my toes would get so cold I swear they would break off

Pros: Comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

these help keep my toes from getting to cold in the winter they used to get that numb feeling

Pros: warm toes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

For skiing!

posted 6 years ago

I love to slide these in my apres ski boots! It is never cold enough here to utilize these.

Pros: toasty toes

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org