Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm toes

posted 5 years ago

These are great for those cold winter days/nights in the barn. They also work good in gloves when your hands are cold.

Pros: Keeps your feet warm

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Need Some

posted 5 years ago

Thanks for all the good feedback on the toe warmers. I want to buy some for my wife. Her toes get cold as icicles.

Pros: Keeps toes warm

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

A must for those living in freezing climates! These help keep your feet toasty warm while you are riding. :)

Pros: keep your toes warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breana
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 5 years ago

I love these in cold weather it is my best friend when i am in the barn they work great you should try them!

Pros: Warm in the cold!

Cons: I wish they were bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessary for any winter rider

posted 5 years ago

I use this not only for horse back riding but also for when i show my dog in the winter. These are great!

Pros: The keep your toes toasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›