Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm toes

posted 5 years ago

These are great for those cold winter days/nights in the barn. They also work good in gloves when your hands are cold.

Pros: Keeps your feet warm

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Need Some

posted 5 years ago

Thanks for all the good feedback on the toe warmers. I want to buy some for my wife. Her toes get cold as icicles.

Pros: Keeps toes warm

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

A must for those living in freezing climates! These help keep your feet toasty warm while you are riding. :)

Pros: keep your toes warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breana
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 5 years ago

I love these in cold weather it is my best friend when i am in the barn they work great you should try them!

Pros: Warm in the cold!

Cons: I wish they were bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessary for any winter rider

posted 5 years ago

I use this not only for horse back riding but also for when i show my dog in the winter. These are great!

Pros: The keep your toes toasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›