Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your toes warm

posted 5 years ago

These are great if you ride in cold weather. I found them extremely beneficial when I went to a Clinton Anderson clinic and about froze my buns off.

Pros: Keep your feet or hands warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and Toasty!

posted 5 years ago

Keep these in your saddlebag or in your coat pocket and slip them in your boot to keep your feet warm. Also try the handwarmers they are awesome too!

Pros: Keep your feetwarm

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful and not too bulky

posted 5 years ago

These heat up pretty fast and keep their heat pretty well. I found some at Home Depot. Good for people with low circulation and cold feet.

Pros: Great for cold rides

Cons: There is some bulk depending on how tight your shoes are

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

Even with cover stirrups your toes get cold up here. The toe warmers keep your toes warm and make your ride so much better.

Pros: Keeps your toes toasty warm even in Northern Wisconsin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toasty Toes

posted 5 years ago

These really work well. They keep your toes warm for several hours when it's bitter cold out. I also use the hand warmers.

Pros: Keep you warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›