Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toe warmers are great

posted 5 years ago

I swear by these handy gadgets. They keep me toasty so I can enjoy my time at the barn without being miserable. The hand warmers are great also. They last a good long time

Pros: keep me nice and toasty

Cons: make boots a little snug if not carefull

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cold toes!

posted 5 years ago

These are great for putting in your boots and they really keep your feet warm. I wish that they lasted longer than they do they only last like 6 - 8 hours.

Pros: Great for cold toes.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dakota G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Essential for winter-time showing

posted 5 years ago

the real solution is that everyone should head to florida or california to show in the winter, but in lieu of that, hand warmers certainly come in handy.

Pros: warmer than nothing

Cons: still not warm enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alanabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

A winter must!

posted 5 years ago

there's nothing worse then jumping off your horse after a ride in the cold and landing on your cold frozen toes! These toe warmers are my winter saviors.

Pros: warm, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have item in your bag

posted 5 years ago

I used these all the time when I lived in the UK. We rode in the most horrible conditions. Rain, sleet & snow. They are worth their weight in gold!

Pros: easy to carry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›