Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin178
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a fan

posted 5 years ago

I have tried to use these for years and I hate them. They do not work, they don't keep your feet warm, the bunch up uncomfotably. I would not reccommend them. Get a good pair of wool socks

Pros: They work as hand warmers

Cons: They bunch up uncomfortable and dont keep you warm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Pain free

posted 5 years ago

whether riding a horse or bike these are great in winter. nothing worse than toe freeze setting in and loosing feeling. cant feel pedals or stirrups. no reason not to have several of these.

Pros: keeps toes warm, last, easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for winter!

posted 5 years ago

Great if you are giving lesseons all day and your feet get cold. My feet will actually turn blue/purple if they get cold enough so I know how important it is to keep your toseys toasty.

Pros: Warms your feet

Cons: Sometimes it will get too hot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm Toes

posted 5 years ago

I love this product because it really does warm up your toes. I have used them on many camping and hiking trips. I wish they lasted longer but I am happy with what I get from them.

Pros: Keeps toes warm

Cons: Doesn't last as long as I'd like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm feet

posted 5 years ago

There is somthing about warm feet when I am out with the horses that is appealing, oh yea it's cold outside. These really do the trick I just wish they didn't bunch up so much.

Pros: keeps your feet warm

Cons: bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›