Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 4

Toasty toes

posted 5 years ago

It took me awhile to try these. But I`m glad I did. I can put 5 layers on top but when my hands or toes get cold there was no place to but be miserable. So, I thought. Wished I had tries them sooner.......... Thank uou. Can they last 8 hrs ??????????

Pros: They work

Cons: Wished they lasted longer !!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self explanatory

posted 4 years ago

these are the next best thing since hand warmers. i just can't say enough about either. it is hard to be out riding or working outside in the winter and these make it a whole lot easier to be out for as long as you want to or have to. try them

Pros: you can be outside in winter longer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 4

Toe warmers best thing in winter

posted 5 years ago

Did you see that the president and his wife used warmers in the parade in January? I heard that people were using them like crazy that day, it was so cold.
Nothing like working in a cold barn and having cold feet these are worthwhile.

Pros: Keep the cold away

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes winter riding tolerable

posted 5 years ago

Toe warmers are a must if you're going to attempt riding outdoors in winter, and I love these! I wouldn't be able to ride very long if I were just depending on a pair of wool socks in my boots, so these give me more time on my horse.

Pros: Keeps me warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cold climates

posted 5 years ago

I used to live in Seattle, WA. Because it rained so much, we had to take advantage of the non-rainy weather, whether it was cold or not. This was a great way to make the rides more bearable.

Pros: Easy to use, work great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›