Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 4

Toasty toes

posted 5 years ago

It took me awhile to try these. But I`m glad I did. I can put 5 layers on top but when my hands or toes get cold there was no place to but be miserable. So, I thought. Wished I had tries them sooner.......... Thank uou. Can they last 8 hrs ??????????

Pros: They work

Cons: Wished they lasted longer !!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self explanatory

posted 5 years ago

these are the next best thing since hand warmers. i just can't say enough about either. it is hard to be out riding or working outside in the winter and these make it a whole lot easier to be out for as long as you want to or have to. try them

Pros: you can be outside in winter longer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 4

Toe warmers best thing in winter

posted 5 years ago

Did you see that the president and his wife used warmers in the parade in January? I heard that people were using them like crazy that day, it was so cold.
Nothing like working in a cold barn and having cold feet these are worthwhile.

Pros: Keep the cold away

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes winter riding tolerable

posted 5 years ago

Toe warmers are a must if you're going to attempt riding outdoors in winter, and I love these! I wouldn't be able to ride very long if I were just depending on a pair of wool socks in my boots, so these give me more time on my horse.

Pros: Keeps me warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cold climates

posted 5 years ago

I used to live in Seattle, WA. Because it rained so much, we had to take advantage of the non-rainy weather, whether it was cold or not. This was a great way to make the rides more bearable.

Pros: Easy to use, work great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›