Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Can be used for foster puppies (newborns-6 weeks)

posted 6 years ago

I got these for when we go hiking with our dog as my toes always freeze, but we found out from a friend that she uses them inside of a rubber glove to help keep foster puppies snuggly. I wouldn't advise using them one the puppies get teeth and start to really chew, but it helped our fosters stay snug and warm on car rides, etc.

Pros: Great for toes, and puppies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S. C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST HAVE FOR WINTER (espicially in iowa)

posted 6 years ago

AMAZING. if not for these little guys and wool socks...i'd never go outside in the winter. hand warmers are also a must. i've placed them directly on my skin though and although i didnt get burned...it wasn't comfortable...they might be little but they can get hot, but they definately are awesome at keeping the toes TOASTY

Pros: Heat to the tiniest of toes

Cons: can't preserve if don't use in one day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the toesies warn

posted 6 years ago

My father in law is out in the cold 12 hours a day and he uses these on the really cold days! They work great! Of course it's too bad he couldn't afford a winter's supply of the things:)

Pros: great for being outdoors in the cold long term

Cons: can be pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for those of us in cold weather

posted 6 years ago

Toe warmers are a must have for those of us in the northern states. While long lasting, they keep your feet nice and toasty. It can be a little more than you want to spend, considering you need a new pair every day and the winter season really drags out in Northern Wisconsin.

Pros: long lasting, really warm

Cons: can be spendy for one time use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbeck
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest product of all time

posted 6 years ago

the best thing ever when you have to ride in new england winters. without these, my feet get so numb at winter horse shows that i could lose a stirrup and not know it. this happened once* and after that i bought a box of them to use november - march.

*twice.

Pros: makes riding in new england winters tolerable

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org