Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Can be used for foster puppies (newborns-6 weeks)

posted 5 years ago

I got these for when we go hiking with our dog as my toes always freeze, but we found out from a friend that she uses them inside of a rubber glove to help keep foster puppies snuggly. I wouldn't advise using them one the puppies get teeth and start to really chew, but it helped our fosters stay snug and warm on car rides, etc.

Pros: Great for toes, and puppies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S. C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST HAVE FOR WINTER (espicially in iowa)

posted 5 years ago

AMAZING. if not for these little guys and wool socks...i'd never go outside in the winter. hand warmers are also a must. i've placed them directly on my skin though and although i didnt get burned...it wasn't comfortable...they might be little but they can get hot, but they definately are awesome at keeping the toes TOASTY

Pros: Heat to the tiniest of toes

Cons: can't preserve if don't use in one day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the toesies warn

posted 5 years ago

My father in law is out in the cold 12 hours a day and he uses these on the really cold days! They work great! Of course it's too bad he couldn't afford a winter's supply of the things:)

Pros: great for being outdoors in the cold long term

Cons: can be pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for those of us in cold weather

posted 5 years ago

Toe warmers are a must have for those of us in the northern states. While long lasting, they keep your feet nice and toasty. It can be a little more than you want to spend, considering you need a new pair every day and the winter season really drags out in Northern Wisconsin.

Pros: long lasting, really warm

Cons: can be spendy for one time use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbeck
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest product of all time

posted 5 years ago

the best thing ever when you have to ride in new england winters. without these, my feet get so numb at winter horse shows that i could lose a stirrup and not know it. this happened once* and after that i bought a box of them to use november - march.

*twice.

Pros: makes riding in new england winters tolerable

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›