Product:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't do Outside Winter Activities without them

posted 5 years ago

Can't live without these in the winter for outside long term activities (shoveling snow, winter riding, skiing etc). They work well in the palm to keep your hands warm inside glove too!

Only drawback is that they don't stay warm long enough unless you have the battery powered kind which don't really get very warm in the first place.

There are some on the market that can be "recharged" by putting in the microwave (turns back to liquid state) - there is a metal disc inside that when "flexed" will activate the warmer to warm up and eventually completly crystalize... can then be microwaved again and "reset". COOL!!

Pros: Inexpensive, easy to use, Keeps Toes Warm!

Cons: Don't last long enough!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erin b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wish I didn't need them

posted 5 years ago

I wish I never needed toe warmers. i hate winter and i hate when i get cold feet or hands. but i like the toe warmers. i have a problem with either wearing too thick of a sock and then feet sweating or too thin a sock and they freeze. either way they get cold and i get miserable. the toe warmers are a quick fix. they can get expensive buying them all winter long, but it's better than suffering i guess.

Pros: warm up feet

Cons: start to get hard, gets expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SISSI V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary

posted 5 years ago

together with handwarmers, I keep them in my trailer, in my car, and in my barn. While I don't need them very often here in Louisiana, the few times we did, everyone was grateful. I have handed them out on many occasions when my son was still riding on a drill team, when they were showing at rodeos, riding in parades (MardiGras), or just during practice. They were real handy when we recently had our "blizzard"

Pros: a must have in cold weather

Cons: can overheat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

patti f.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 5 years ago

I like these much better than the whole feet warmers, as It really is my toes that suffer the most from the cold. I wear these for riding, and for football games. They also make great stocking stuffers at Christmas time.

Pros: Comfortable, works, doesn't crowd your feet

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them.....

posted 5 years ago

I absolutely love using Toe Warmers. They are a beautiful invention for those of us horsie/barn people in colder climates. Even with extremely well insualted boots the toe warmers take that extra bite out of your boots. It got in the -digits here and all of us in my horsie group wore them all winter long. We all love them.....

Pros: Extreme Weather Climates benefit most

Cons: Have to remember to but them once.... LOL

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›