Product:
tailored sportsman breeches
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Breeches

posted 5 years ago

Have quite a few pairs of these...they are very comfortable. Like the colors & style is very professional looking. Wouldn't wear anything else!

Pros: Very durable

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for show!

posted 5 years ago

I really like these breeches. They are not really tight and really allow your body to breath a little instead of clinging to your skin.

Pros: Great fit.

Cons: A little steep on the cost.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

What else?

posted 5 years ago

Tailored Sportsmans are definitely worth the expense. And, as they are so popular, finding a used pair that fits is never too hard.

Pros: durable

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 4

The standard

posted 5 years ago

They are the standard for showing Equitation. the quality is good and they fit certain body types really well.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: they fit some people really well and others not at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only brand allowed

posted 5 years ago

tailored sportsman is the only way to go. please do not ride in anything else, especially in a show.

Pros: fabulous

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›