Product:
tailored sportsman breeches
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Breeches

posted 4 years ago

Have quite a few pairs of these...they are very comfortable. Like the colors & style is very professional looking. Wouldn't wear anything else!

Pros: Very durable

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for show!

posted 5 years ago

I really like these breeches. They are not really tight and really allow your body to breath a little instead of clinging to your skin.

Pros: Great fit.

Cons: A little steep on the cost.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

What else?

posted 5 years ago

Tailored Sportsmans are definitely worth the expense. And, as they are so popular, finding a used pair that fits is never too hard.

Pros: durable

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 4

The standard

posted 5 years ago

They are the standard for showing Equitation. the quality is good and they fit certain body types really well.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: they fit some people really well and others not at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only brand allowed

posted 5 years ago

tailored sportsman is the only way to go. please do not ride in anything else, especially in a show.

Pros: fabulous

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›