Product:
tailored sportsman breeches
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best breeches

posted 5 years ago

I have no doubt in my mind that these are the best breeches out there. If you buy them you will never regret it. Great for shows or every day riding. my trainer rides in these ever day. She gave me one of her old pairs that needed to be repaired and I took them imperfections and all cause they are just that good.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erin b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!!

posted 5 years ago

I love my TS's. I have them for showing and I love how comfortable they are. I do not wear them for schooling, they are too nice for that. Only showing and they hold p great for that. I even wash mine in the washing machine and it has not harmed them. They are expensive and I don't have that many pairs, so their durability is appreciated.

Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean

Cons: some are expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 4

A little pricey but great for riding shows and competitions

posted 5 years ago

I have had a pair of Tailored Sportsman breeches and they are great for riding shows and competitions. However, they are not my choice for everyday riding breeches as they dont have the same give in the fabric as others like Tuff Rider and Sigma.

Pros: Good looking

Cons: Less give in fabric

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Breeches

posted 5 years ago

Although these breeches tend to be a little bit on the expensive side, they fit very well, are made of very durable, quality materials, and are my choice for riding- schooling or showing.

Pros: Good fit, nice material, very good quality

Cons: A bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hands down the best

posted 5 years ago

These are the best of the best!
If you do any rated showing, they are almost a must. We do not school in them though, to expensive for that!
Great Breaches!

Pros: Comfortable, durable, nice looking

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›