Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beverly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome gloves

posted 5 years ago

These gloves really hold up for y daughter in a Minnesota winter. Have bought several pairs over the years.

Pros: Long wearing and comfortable

Cons: can get stiff if wet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gabbie r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really great!

posted 5 years ago

I have yet to find gloves that fit any better than these. I have several colors and patterns. I love them!

Pros: Excellent fit

Cons: start to wear between the fingers after a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm Hands

posted 5 years ago

I love to use gloves when I even work with the horses in the cold weather. THese are easy to manipulate.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: hay sticks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 4

Very comfortable

posted 5 years ago

These are really nice for chilly days. They fit snugly enough that you can maneuver the reins just fine.

Pros: Fit nicely, not too expensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good gloves

posted 5 years ago

These are really good riding gloves. They are very comfortable and hold up well for everyday riding.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›