Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beverly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome gloves

posted 6 years ago

These gloves really hold up for y daughter in a Minnesota winter. Have bought several pairs over the years.

Pros: Long wearing and comfortable

Cons: can get stiff if wet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gabbie r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really great!

posted 6 years ago

I have yet to find gloves that fit any better than these. I have several colors and patterns. I love them!

Pros: Excellent fit

Cons: start to wear between the fingers after a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm Hands

posted 6 years ago

I love to use gloves when I even work with the horses in the cold weather. THese are easy to manipulate.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: hay sticks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 4

Very comfortable

posted 6 years ago

These are really nice for chilly days. They fit snugly enough that you can maneuver the reins just fine.

Pros: Fit nicely, not too expensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good gloves

posted 6 years ago

These are really good riding gloves. They are very comfortable and hold up well for everyday riding.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org