Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sylish Glove

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 pairs of these gloves. I use them during our cooler days but also when I show my horse in halter classes.

Pros: Soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

I really like these gloves. They are so nice to have on cool spring or fall days and are very comfortable to wear.

Pros: quality

Cons: Availablity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

These aren't the best gloves

posted 6 years ago

these gloves kind of are really bad. they get holes really fast and don't come in sizes small enough for my hands.

Pros: they are gloves

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gloves

posted 6 years ago

In Wisconsin we ride alot in the cold. These gloves keep your hands warm while allowing you to"feel" the reins.

Pros: Really take care of your hands

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exactly!

posted 6 years ago

These are excellent gloves for riding during any climate! Get several pairs to match your riding outer wear.

Pros: Great fit!

Cons: Need more colors!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org