Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sylish Glove

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 pairs of these gloves. I use them during our cooler days but also when I show my horse in halter classes.

Pros: Soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

I really like these gloves. They are so nice to have on cool spring or fall days and are very comfortable to wear.

Pros: quality

Cons: Availablity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

These aren't the best gloves

posted 5 years ago

these gloves kind of are really bad. they get holes really fast and don't come in sizes small enough for my hands.

Pros: they are gloves

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gloves

posted 5 years ago

In Wisconsin we ride alot in the cold. These gloves keep your hands warm while allowing you to"feel" the reins.

Pros: Really take care of your hands

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exactly!

posted 5 years ago

These are excellent gloves for riding during any climate! Get several pairs to match your riding outer wear.

Pros: Great fit!

Cons: Need more colors!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›