Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sylish Glove

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 pairs of these gloves. I use them during our cooler days but also when I show my horse in halter classes.

Pros: Soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

I really like these gloves. They are so nice to have on cool spring or fall days and are very comfortable to wear.

Pros: quality

Cons: Availablity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

These aren't the best gloves

posted 5 years ago

these gloves kind of are really bad. they get holes really fast and don't come in sizes small enough for my hands.

Pros: they are gloves

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gloves

posted 5 years ago

In Wisconsin we ride alot in the cold. These gloves keep your hands warm while allowing you to"feel" the reins.

Pros: Really take care of your hands

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exactly!

posted 5 years ago

These are excellent gloves for riding during any climate! Get several pairs to match your riding outer wear.

Pros: Great fit!

Cons: Need more colors!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›