Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My all time fav for Canadian Winters

posted 6 years ago

I love SSG all weathers, I actually wear them all year and cross country when I'm eventing. I've had one pair for over 5 years. Very good!

Pros: good fit, good grip, durable

Cons: none- I love them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

SSG gloves

posted 5 years ago

SSG gloves are a nice inexpensive set of gloves. I personally like to use them for trail riding. I don't recommend for the winter months.

Pros: Breathable

Cons: The grip isn't great sometimes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gloves

posted 5 years ago

I think these gloves are ideal for cold weather riding they have a good fit they are warm and I feel I have more control with them on.

Pros: good fit, more control, keeps hands warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smday
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent gloves

posted 5 years ago

I really like these gloves and wear them every day. They fit well and wear like iron. I have several pair - they are my favorite.

Pros: Fit, durability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self explanatory

posted 6 years ago

glove a a must for cold weather riding. you do not want your hands to get so cold that you can't feel the reins and these do it

Pros: great for cold weather

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›