Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My all time fav for Canadian Winters

posted 6 years ago

I love SSG all weathers, I actually wear them all year and cross country when I'm eventing. I've had one pair for over 5 years. Very good!

Pros: good fit, good grip, durable

Cons: none- I love them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

SSG gloves

posted 6 years ago

SSG gloves are a nice inexpensive set of gloves. I personally like to use them for trail riding. I don't recommend for the winter months.

Pros: Breathable

Cons: The grip isn't great sometimes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gloves

posted 6 years ago

I think these gloves are ideal for cold weather riding they have a good fit they are warm and I feel I have more control with them on.

Pros: good fit, more control, keeps hands warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smday
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent gloves

posted 6 years ago

I really like these gloves and wear them every day. They fit well and wear like iron. I have several pair - they are my favorite.

Pros: Fit, durability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self explanatory

posted 6 years ago

glove a a must for cold weather riding. you do not want your hands to get so cold that you can't feel the reins and these do it

Pros: great for cold weather

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org