Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TPMini
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality gloves

posted 5 years ago

Great brand of riding gloves. I tend to go through gloves pretty quickly - holes in the fingers, etc. These usually last 6-12 months for me, light-average usage.

Pros: Long wearing and warm

Cons: I lose them & I have to take them off to do buckles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fitting gloves

posted 5 years ago

These are nice gloves for schooling but if you're looking for something for winter, try one of their other styles unless you have a heated indoor to ride in.

Pros: Fit most people well and have good grip

Cons: Not very warm in winter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful hands NOW !!

posted 5 years ago

I have large hands for a gal. Glad to find
something that fits so well. Like the adjustable strap . Love the colors. Reasonable price. Washes well.

Pros: Great Fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these gloves!

posted 5 years ago

These gloves are great for riding in almost all seasons..on the coldest winter days I opt for something a bit thicker but in general, these are awesome!

Pros: great in almost all weather

Cons: not warm enough for the coldest days

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea

posted 5 years ago

These are nice looking, good fitting gloves. Keep your hands warm on the coldest days, not so thick you can't feel your reins. Good product.

Pros: nice fit

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›