Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TPMini
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality gloves

posted 5 years ago

Great brand of riding gloves. I tend to go through gloves pretty quickly - holes in the fingers, etc. These usually last 6-12 months for me, light-average usage.

Pros: Long wearing and warm

Cons: I lose them & I have to take them off to do buckles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fitting gloves

posted 5 years ago

These are nice gloves for schooling but if you're looking for something for winter, try one of their other styles unless you have a heated indoor to ride in.

Pros: Fit most people well and have good grip

Cons: Not very warm in winter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful hands NOW !!

posted 5 years ago

I have large hands for a gal. Glad to find
something that fits so well. Like the adjustable strap . Love the colors. Reasonable price. Washes well.

Pros: Great Fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these gloves!

posted 5 years ago

These gloves are great for riding in almost all seasons..on the coldest winter days I opt for something a bit thicker but in general, these are awesome!

Pros: great in almost all weather

Cons: not warm enough for the coldest days

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea

posted 5 years ago

These are nice looking, good fitting gloves. Keep your hands warm on the coldest days, not so thick you can't feel your reins. Good product.

Pros: nice fit

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›