Product:
ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alanabaer
Flag
Rating: 4

Good pair to have

posted 5 years ago

I always have a pair of SSGs around. They are super cheap so I don't mind wearing them for the dirty work. They come in all kinds of colors but they do tend to wear out fairly quickly. But they are breathable and comfortable.

Pros: Very cheap

Cons: Wear out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

I really like them

posted 6 years ago

I really do like the gloves. I have small hands, but these do actually fit. It really helps when you are riding in the winter time because if your hands or your feet get cold, you are cold. I definately recommend them.

Pros: they fit my little hands

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skippenbuttercup
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these gloves

posted 5 years ago

All SSG gloves I've owned have fit my hands really well. They hold up longer than other brands, and they're good for doing chores, too (except for the thin summer type). Great for showing or just riding at home.

Pros: Fit well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erin b.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like them a lot

posted 5 years ago

I like thee SSG gloves. For a while I was using mine all the time. I had black ones, green ones, blue ones. But now I have gotten to liking riding without gloves, but if I start again, I will def use SSG

Pros: Nice and comfy, washable

Cons: don't wear gloves anymore

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the best

posted 5 years ago

these gloves are very comfortable. they breath fairly well and have a good grip. the velcro strap holds well and allows some adjustment. the digital bumps are a plus too adding to grip and durability.

Pros: good fit, durable, good grip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›