Product:
Sportage Helmet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Tipperary:
Eventer Vest
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Srparis2
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

Both of my kids and I have these helmets after going through several different brands. We love them! They're also very affordable.

Pros: lightweight, comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great helmet

posted 5 years ago

I bought this helmet for my grandson. He says it's more comfortable then his old one. It is easier to adjust and fit him better too.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Safty

posted 5 years ago

It is always a good idea to wear a helmet when riding you just never know when a accident will happen

Pros: protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacob38
Flag
Rating: 4

These r AMAZING!!!!

posted 5 years ago

i dont like the way they make me feel when i ride but i like the fact that they can save my life

Pros: kept my friend from being SEVERLY hurt

Cons: kinda anoying when u ride

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yeeeeah boy

posted 5 years ago

Great helmet! So comfortable! I've had mine for several years!

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Not particularly attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›