Product:
Sportage Helmet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Tipperary:
Eventer Vest
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Srparis2
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

Both of my kids and I have these helmets after going through several different brands. We love them! They're also very affordable.

Pros: lightweight, comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great helmet

posted 6 years ago

I bought this helmet for my grandson. He says it's more comfortable then his old one. It is easier to adjust and fit him better too.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Safty

posted 6 years ago

It is always a good idea to wear a helmet when riding you just never know when a accident will happen

Pros: protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacob38
Flag
Rating: 4

These r AMAZING!!!!

posted 6 years ago

i dont like the way they make me feel when i ride but i like the fact that they can save my life

Pros: kept my friend from being SEVERLY hurt

Cons: kinda anoying when u ride

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yeeeeah boy

posted 6 years ago

Great helmet! So comfortable! I've had mine for several years!

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Not particularly attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org