Product:
Sportage Helmet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Tipperary:
Eventer Vest
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Srparis2
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

Both of my kids and I have these helmets after going through several different brands. We love them! They're also very affordable.

Pros: lightweight, comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great helmet

posted 5 years ago

I bought this helmet for my grandson. He says it's more comfortable then his old one. It is easier to adjust and fit him better too.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Safty

posted 5 years ago

It is always a good idea to wear a helmet when riding you just never know when a accident will happen

Pros: protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacob38
Flag
Rating: 4

These r AMAZING!!!!

posted 5 years ago

i dont like the way they make me feel when i ride but i like the fact that they can save my life

Pros: kept my friend from being SEVERLY hurt

Cons: kinda anoying when u ride

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yeeeeah boy

posted 5 years ago

Great helmet! So comfortable! I've had mine for several years!

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Not particularly attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›