Product:
Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
REA61
Flag
Rating: 5

You should use

posted 5 years ago

I think that it is a good idea to wear a helmet. We have the trexol helmet. No matter which one you use, any is better than none.

Pros: protection for your head

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Helmet

posted 5 years ago

I have an IRH and love it. I have used other brands in the past,but this one has fit the best and is more comfortable on my head.

Pros: Strudy and fits well

Cons: Exspensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sophia V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfty and Safe

posted 5 years ago

These helmets are comfty and they work (if you know what I mean. (;) They are a bit difficult to adjust, but they work great!

Pros: It is very comfortable and it works! (;

Cons: Difficult to adjust

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life saver

posted 5 years ago

A riding helmet is always a good idea and this one is no exception

Pros: can save your life

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skyler R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good helmet

posted 5 years ago

This is a good helmet. I have one and ride in it.

Pros: good

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›