Product:
Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
REA61
Flag
Rating: 5

You should use

posted 5 years ago

I think that it is a good idea to wear a helmet. We have the trexol helmet. No matter which one you use, any is better than none.

Pros: protection for your head

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Helmet

posted 5 years ago

I have an IRH and love it. I have used other brands in the past,but this one has fit the best and is more comfortable on my head.

Pros: Strudy and fits well

Cons: Exspensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sophia V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfty and Safe

posted 5 years ago

These helmets are comfty and they work (if you know what I mean. (;) They are a bit difficult to adjust, but they work great!

Pros: It is very comfortable and it works! (;

Cons: Difficult to adjust

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life saver

posted 5 years ago

A riding helmet is always a good idea and this one is no exception

Pros: can save your life

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skyler R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good helmet

posted 5 years ago

This is a good helmet. I have one and ride in it.

Pros: good

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›