Product:
Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best to be protected

posted 5 years ago

I wear my helmut all the time. It is better to be safe than sorry. The amount of times I have fallen off and been grateful for my helmut. An absolute must for children.

Pros: Could save your life

Cons: they can get hot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Riding helmet a must

posted 5 years ago

I have purchased a riding helmet for my daughter because she plans to ride this summer. No matter tha cost- it's worth it if it saves a life or head injury.

Pros: saves lives!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good helmet

posted 5 years ago

My son has this helmet for his pony. I feel very confident with it's saftey and the protection it gives. It's easy to adjust and comfortable too.

Pros: really protects

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first!

posted 5 years ago

I wear a helmet no matter what I'm doing. I'm just getting too old to fall and crack my head open. This is a comfortable helmet and well-made.

Pros: Comfortable, strong, well-made

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice schooling helmet

posted 5 years ago

My daughter and I both own IRH helmets that we school in. They are one of the most inexpensive helmits while keeping safety still a priority.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›