Product:
Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best to be protected

posted 5 years ago

I wear my helmut all the time. It is better to be safe than sorry. The amount of times I have fallen off and been grateful for my helmut. An absolute must for children.

Pros: Could save your life

Cons: they can get hot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Riding helmet a must

posted 5 years ago

I have purchased a riding helmet for my daughter because she plans to ride this summer. No matter tha cost- it's worth it if it saves a life or head injury.

Pros: saves lives!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good helmet

posted 5 years ago

My son has this helmet for his pony. I feel very confident with it's saftey and the protection it gives. It's easy to adjust and comfortable too.

Pros: really protects

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first!

posted 5 years ago

I wear a helmet no matter what I'm doing. I'm just getting too old to fall and crack my head open. This is a comfortable helmet and well-made.

Pros: Comfortable, strong, well-made

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice schooling helmet

posted 5 years ago

My daughter and I both own IRH helmets that we school in. They are one of the most inexpensive helmits while keeping safety still a priority.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›