Product:
Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breana
Flag
Rating: 4

Wear a helmet

posted 5 years ago

I am 15 and have always worn a helmet unless I am in the show ring, It is a very important to keep your self safe. Some helmets can be very comfortable and you don't even relize that you are wearing one!

Pros: It keeps you safe

Cons: some times you don't have one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

I bought the IRH bc it was in my price range and fit my head. None of the Troxels I tried fit at all, they felt horrible. Has to do with head shape. I think the IRH looks bulky on, but they all do.

Pros: fits

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

even though i don't like helmuts and am a western rider i put my pride aside and where it. this is a good one and makes you as safe from head injuries as possible. make sure you get the right fit

Pros: protect the head

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first

posted 5 years ago

My daughter wears her helmet even though she is a good rider. You never know what might spook your horse. She especially wears it while training a horse. This helmet is sturdy and well padded.

Pros: strudy, well padded

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beverly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice helmet!

posted 5 years ago

THis helmet fits much better than other brands and is more reasonably priced. Always have trouble with fit and this one does the trick as it seems to be more oval shaped than round.

Pros: Great fit!

Cons: None!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›