Product:
Rhythm Beads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiloh and Rhythm Beads

posted 6 years ago

I got these beads for my paint horse to calm her, she loves them, they look beautiful on her and they seem to help keep her in sinc with me.

Pros: Shiloh loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Calms nervous horses

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to calm nervous horses and also helps them to maintain their gait. In addition, they're fun and attractive.

Pros: Functional, attractive jewelry for the horse, variety of styles & colors available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swimolympicgold
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Training!

posted 6 years ago

These beads were great for training. ONce you get them out of the field (which is the hard part) the horses love it, and you!

Pros: good for training

Cons: hard to carry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

So that's why they use the jingle bells!

posted 6 years ago

NOT ONLY DO THESE HELP KEEP THE HORSE IN RHYTHM BUT THEY ALSO LOOK GOOD. THESE ARE AN ADDED EXTRA TO ANY TRAINING.

Pros: KEEPS HORSE IN CANTER

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Throw Me Something, Mister!

posted 5 years ago

In our small town parades I have noticed most all the horses wearing these beads.

Pros: Pretty

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›