Product:
Rhythm Beads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiloh and Rhythm Beads

posted 6 years ago

I got these beads for my paint horse to calm her, she loves them, they look beautiful on her and they seem to help keep her in sinc with me.

Pros: Shiloh loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Calms nervous horses

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to calm nervous horses and also helps them to maintain their gait. In addition, they're fun and attractive.

Pros: Functional, attractive jewelry for the horse, variety of styles & colors available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swimolympicgold
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Training!

posted 6 years ago

These beads were great for training. ONce you get them out of the field (which is the hard part) the horses love it, and you!

Pros: good for training

Cons: hard to carry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

So that's why they use the jingle bells!

posted 6 years ago

NOT ONLY DO THESE HELP KEEP THE HORSE IN RHYTHM BUT THEY ALSO LOOK GOOD. THESE ARE AN ADDED EXTRA TO ANY TRAINING.

Pros: KEEPS HORSE IN CANTER

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Throw Me Something, Mister!

posted 6 years ago

In our small town parades I have noticed most all the horses wearing these beads.

Pros: Pretty

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org