Product:
Rhythm Beads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cyf
Flag
Cyf
Rating: 1

Enough already

posted 5 years ago

I have heard so many people rave about rythymn beads that I had to give them a try just to be fair. besides spooking my horse,I found they bounced around and got in MY way when riding. I didn't find they helped either of us with our "rythym". But then, maybe they're made for those who need to learn the two beats to a trot so they know when to post.

Pros: they don't harm, only distract

Cons: they're distracting, do no help, somewhat get in the way

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

These beads are great for all horses but especially for those that tend to be a bit nervous on the trail. They like the soothing sound of the beads and it seems to work on me as well. They are so colorful. I gave some as Christmas presents too.

Pros: Love the colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beads for horses

posted 5 years ago

These beads are decieving..too look at them they are very pretty, but I was skeptical..when on the horses they seem to have such a soothing effect, and I do believe they feel special when wearing them...Have used them alot on our Rescue Horses

Pros: they are available in a large array of colors

Cons: Broke on my Big Percheron, but he was a moose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perrty

posted 5 years ago

I have these first off to interduce things and sounds to my horses. I have 1 shetland that is scared of a lot of things due to past abuse and so I'm using this to let her hear a strange sounds and learn that it isn't going to hurt her!

Pros: great for many things

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for spooky horses!

posted 5 years ago

My mare used to spook at everything and anything. Once I put the rhythm beads on her, she seemed less spooky. I guess she concentrated more on the sound of the beads than she did the goblins in the woods.

Pros: Pretty, functional

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›