Product:
Rhythm Beads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cyf
Flag
Cyf
Rating: 1

Enough already

posted 5 years ago

I have heard so many people rave about rythymn beads that I had to give them a try just to be fair. besides spooking my horse,I found they bounced around and got in MY way when riding. I didn't find they helped either of us with our "rythym". But then, maybe they're made for those who need to learn the two beats to a trot so they know when to post.

Pros: they don't harm, only distract

Cons: they're distracting, do no help, somewhat get in the way

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

These beads are great for all horses but especially for those that tend to be a bit nervous on the trail. They like the soothing sound of the beads and it seems to work on me as well. They are so colorful. I gave some as Christmas presents too.

Pros: Love the colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beads for horses

posted 6 years ago

These beads are decieving..too look at them they are very pretty, but I was skeptical..when on the horses they seem to have such a soothing effect, and I do believe they feel special when wearing them...Have used them alot on our Rescue Horses

Pros: they are available in a large array of colors

Cons: Broke on my Big Percheron, but he was a moose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perrty

posted 5 years ago

I have these first off to interduce things and sounds to my horses. I have 1 shetland that is scared of a lot of things due to past abuse and so I'm using this to let her hear a strange sounds and learn that it isn't going to hurt her!

Pros: great for many things

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for spooky horses!

posted 5 years ago

My mare used to spook at everything and anything. Once I put the rhythm beads on her, she seemed less spooky. I guess she concentrated more on the sound of the beads than she did the goblins in the woods.

Pros: Pretty, functional

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›