Product:
Ovation Zocks Boot Socks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shari S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

These socks are so comfortable, breathable and VERY cute! Perfect for personalizing your riding outfits! :)

Pros: variety of colors / patterns

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the color choices!

posted 7 years ago

I have bought these for the last couple of years. My daughter loves to make a "fashion" statement with them!

Pros: Cool looking

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Kelly

posted 6 years ago

Zocks are great, especially for times when you have to wear your tall boots. They also come in fun designs.

Pros: Pretty, comfy

Cons: Kinda pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Like?...LOVE!

posted 6 years ago

I live zocks. They fit great under a tall boot or paddock boot and are comfortable to wear all day long.

Pros: Fancy, pretty, warm, great fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Knock out!

posted 6 years ago

I love these. My daughter is too funny riding in them down the road in her cut offs and sock and Ariats!

Pros: Attention getting!

Cons: Can get snagged!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org