Product:
Ovation Zocks Boot Socks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shari S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

These socks are so comfortable, breathable and VERY cute! Perfect for personalizing your riding outfits! :)

Pros: variety of colors / patterns

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the color choices!

posted 6 years ago

I have bought these for the last couple of years. My daughter loves to make a "fashion" statement with them!

Pros: Cool looking

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Kelly

posted 6 years ago

Zocks are great, especially for times when you have to wear your tall boots. They also come in fun designs.

Pros: Pretty, comfy

Cons: Kinda pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Like?...LOVE!

posted 6 years ago

I live zocks. They fit great under a tall boot or paddock boot and are comfortable to wear all day long.

Pros: Fancy, pretty, warm, great fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Knock out!

posted 5 years ago

I love these. My daughter is too funny riding in them down the road in her cut offs and sock and Ariats!

Pros: Attention getting!

Cons: Can get snagged!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›