Product:
Ovation Zocks Boot Socks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shari S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

These socks are so comfortable, breathable and VERY cute! Perfect for personalizing your riding outfits! :)

Pros: variety of colors / patterns

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the color choices!

posted 6 years ago

I have bought these for the last couple of years. My daughter loves to make a "fashion" statement with them!

Pros: Cool looking

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Kelly

posted 5 years ago

Zocks are great, especially for times when you have to wear your tall boots. They also come in fun designs.

Pros: Pretty, comfy

Cons: Kinda pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Like?...LOVE!

posted 5 years ago

I live zocks. They fit great under a tall boot or paddock boot and are comfortable to wear all day long.

Pros: Fancy, pretty, warm, great fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Knock out!

posted 5 years ago

I love these. My daughter is too funny riding in them down the road in her cut offs and sock and Ariats!

Pros: Attention getting!

Cons: Can get snagged!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›