Product:
Ovation Zocks Boot Socks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Socks

posted 5 years ago

My daughter and I have several pairs, she loves them because they are funky and "in" I love them becaus they are comfy!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I love these socks, I have so many pairs I lost count. Always look good over breeches, and make your boots fit nicely.

Pros: comfy, fit, cool colours!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and functional

posted 5 years ago

These are fun and funky sox for the horsey crowd. They are great for helping those snug tall boots to slip right on.

Pros: help tall boots slip on

Cons: a litttle pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love socks

posted 5 years ago

these socks dont slide down like most socks do .. i first got them at a cavender's store and loved them since ...

Pros: dont slide or rub

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracie c.
Flag
Rating: 5

I luv it

posted 6 years ago

my cuzins have horses and they always put stuff like this on them i am so sure that they would love this product!

Pros: i luv it

Cons: cuzins

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›