Product:
Ovation Zocks Boot Socks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Socks

posted 6 years ago

My daughter and I have several pairs, she loves them because they are funky and "in" I love them becaus they are comfy!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love these socks, I have so many pairs I lost count. Always look good over breeches, and make your boots fit nicely.

Pros: comfy, fit, cool colours!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and functional

posted 6 years ago

These are fun and funky sox for the horsey crowd. They are great for helping those snug tall boots to slip right on.

Pros: help tall boots slip on

Cons: a litttle pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love socks

posted 6 years ago

these socks dont slide down like most socks do .. i first got them at a cavender's store and loved them since ...

Pros: dont slide or rub

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracie c.
Flag
Rating: 5

I luv it

posted 7 years ago

my cuzins have horses and they always put stuff like this on them i am so sure that they would love this product!

Pros: i luv it

Cons: cuzins

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org