Product:
Ovation Zocks Boot Socks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these socks

posted 5 years ago

These are the best riding socks. You can buy them at regular sock stores, or you can buy them at tack shops for six times the price. You choose!

Pros: fabulous

Cons: not warm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

they make it easy to pull boots on and off...i love the designs!!

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Looking

posted 5 years ago

Although originally designed for riding boots thay also work very well with rubber boots when you are cleaning out a dog kennel.

Pros: wear very well

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome sockz

posted 5 years ago

AWESOME! I love these socks they are so pretty! And come in so many different patterns. I can't even tell you how many I own.

Pros: Silky feeling with a breathable quality

Cons: Not best for winter use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beverly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the patterns!

posted 5 years ago

These socks are comfortable and available in so many cool patterns. I am tall and widh they were a little longer for me.

Pros: Great variety of patterns

Cons: Wish they were longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›