Product:
mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By mudruckers:
tall boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable, durable, water resistant boots

posted 5 years ago

These boots cost more than the Walmart brand, but you get what you pay for. These are so comfortable and so durable I don't know why I didn't get any sooner.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, water resistant

Cons: Cost a little extra

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Livetoevent
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Winter Boots

posted 5 years ago

I love these boots for working around the barn, especially in the mud or snow. They keep your feet warm and dry even in the worst of weather.

Pros: Thermally insulated and waterproof

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audrey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for barn work

posted 5 years ago

If you work in a barn, you need these mudruckers. I have several friends who don't work in barns, and they also swear by them!

Pros: Durable, comfortable, long-wearing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good muck boots

posted 5 years ago

These are great muck boots. They really hold up to everyday use and keep your feet warm and dry.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

You can never have too many good pairs of boots and this is definitely one to keep around!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›