Product:
mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By mudruckers:
tall boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable, durable, water resistant boots

posted 5 years ago

These boots cost more than the Walmart brand, but you get what you pay for. These are so comfortable and so durable I don't know why I didn't get any sooner.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, water resistant

Cons: Cost a little extra

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Livetoevent
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Winter Boots

posted 5 years ago

I love these boots for working around the barn, especially in the mud or snow. They keep your feet warm and dry even in the worst of weather.

Pros: Thermally insulated and waterproof

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audrey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for barn work

posted 5 years ago

If you work in a barn, you need these mudruckers. I have several friends who don't work in barns, and they also swear by them!

Pros: Durable, comfortable, long-wearing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good muck boots

posted 5 years ago

These are great muck boots. They really hold up to everyday use and keep your feet warm and dry.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

You can never have too many good pairs of boots and this is definitely one to keep around!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›