Product:
mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By mudruckers:
tall boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
patti f.
Flag
Rating: 5

I couldn't live without these boots!

posted 5 years ago

These boots are indispensible to me. Every morning when I step in my barn, I step directly from my Uggs into my muck boots, and they are so warm that I don't even need socks. In the summer, I sometimes turn down the tops so my feet don't get hot. The grips on the soles are secure enough that I can wade on mossy rocks and through deep mud. They easily rinse off when chores are over. They are waterproof, and easy to walk in. I could not keep up with my chores without these boots. I have even been stepped on by a horse and they provided protection for my foot as good as a steel-toe work boot.

Pros: easy to slip on, warm, secure grip, waterproof

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betseys309
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome boots

posted 5 years ago

I bought a pair of these and keep them by the door to take the dogs out. They are easy to slide in and out of. They aren't "really" warm so if it is below 0, I can't wear them long. They are super comfy and totally water proof.

Pros: Waterproof and comfy

Cons: Not great for below 0

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE these boots!

posted 5 years ago

I have had more people ask me where I got my boots. I've found them much more comfortable than the higher style boots and easier to get on and off. I use them for both gardening and mucking stalls.

Pros: Perfect height for mucking or gardening, comfortable, durable

Cons: Not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary L.
Flag
Rating: 5

So many good things about these boots1

posted 5 years ago

These are great, they are the right height, my feet don't sweat in them. I wear them on my daily walks with my dogs, snow, rain, dew, my feet are dry and comfortable.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trailrider48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great barn and all round boots!

posted 5 years ago

I have worn these boots all winter and have not had cold feet once. They are by far the best boots that I have purchased so far. Highly recommend these boots.

Pros: Comfortable , warm in the winter, good tread not slippery

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›