Product:
Micro Cotton Bootcut Breeches
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By kerrits:
 full seat microcord breeches
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Trade in your jeans! Riding breeches with a Western flair

posted 5 years ago

Since I ride Western, I have never much cared for wearing breeches. However, when I came across these Kerrits Bootcut breeches, I actually changed my mind. They have belt loops, a yoked back, jean-like stitching, and knee patches. They are made from a durable, breathable compression fabric that looks like denim. They are fitted through the hips and legs and fall into a casual bootcut. They are like no other breeches I've seen before.

Pros: Boot cut, comfortable, available in tall sizes, lightweight fabric

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terasa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

These are so comfy. I have them in about 4 colors, all full seats. They're nice cause they're not too bulky to fit under my tall boots, and after I'm done riding I can wear them with runners and they just look like workout pants if I have to make a stop on the way home :) They also fit so well I can wear them without tall boots on trail rides and they still work awesome without riding up.

Pros: awesome fit, can wear around town if I have to

Cons: wish they weren't pull ons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Looking Seat !

posted 5 years ago

I am a casual rider BUT I want comfort & style. I get this with these breeches, I do not like jeans to ride in. They ride up & are not comfortable to ride in. Your breeches give me that comfort & the smooth look. Love the material. Washes well, Wears well.

Pros: comfort

Cons: length longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute breeches!

posted 5 years ago

I have a friend that has these and they are just the cutest breeches that I've even seen. They really don't even look like breeches. Of course, they look great on her as she's tall and thin.

Pros: Stylish, don't look like 'breeches'

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good breeches

posted 5 years ago

These are great for everyday riding. They help keep you in place better than jeans. They don't slip on the saddle and our very comfortable for everyday use.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›