Product:
Kerrits Microcord Knee Patch Riding Breeches
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super comfy!

posted 5 years ago

I've always worn these Kerrits and haven't had an issue. I did tear a hole in the knee, but just sewed it up and continued to wear them for years. In fact, I only had a pair or two the whole time I was riding because they lasted so long. They're really comfortable, not too heavy, and nice and stretchy. They're also lightweight so they don't get too hot during the summer. Great pants!

Pros: Comfortable, stretchy, lightweight

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kerrits are great

posted 5 years ago

kerrits are great and obviously fashionable. if you wear them to class before you go ride people don't realize you're wearing riding pants, which is the point.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the way they fit!

posted 5 years ago

I'm not one to wear breeches since I generally ride Western, but these are much more comfortable and cooler than wearing jeans in our hot Texas summers.

Pros: Comfortable, come in assortment of sizes and colors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

I love these breeches. They are super comfy and stay nice and cool in the summer.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skyler R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy

posted 5 years ago

these are very comfy breeches

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›