Product:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

these chaps are terrific. in the winter they help to keep you warm. in the summer they help to keep you from getting chafed. i really love them and wouldn't trade them for anything

Pros: good for summer or winter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love my chaps

posted 5 years ago

I got my chaps as a year end award and i love them. they are so comfortable and they fit me perfectly. they are the best chaps i've ever owned.

Pros: There made to fit you!

Cons: Sometimes the sizes can be a little off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fit great

posted 5 years ago

I don't get to ride much any more but when I did they were like part of my equipment. no saddle no chaps no ride

Pros: nnone

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big help

posted 5 years ago

These chaps look good an the are a must if you ride in the brush.Good protection!!!

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan  O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Buy

posted 5 years ago

great feel and sticks to the saddle easier

Pros: Breaks in easily

Cons: Looses shape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›