Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathleen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love my Ariats!

posted 6 years ago

While I don't wear my boots on a daily basis, I've had my show boots for a couple of years now. The leather is still in good shape.

Pros: They are well made

Cons: They last a long time - no excuse to buy new ones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacquelyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful boots!

posted 6 years ago

I have a wonderful pair of ariats and they are easy to clean, durable, and all-weather boots...more comfy than my tennis shoes!

Pros: very comfortable, durable

Cons: laces come untied easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great English Boots!

posted 6 years ago

These are great quality boots for showing english. I don't really like the western ariat boots however, not exactly stylish ;)

Pros: This brand is great for tall english boots.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Paddock boots

posted 6 years ago

these boots last. my daughter wears them all year long and they are great. she grows out of them before they wear out.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: $$$$$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BONNIE S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Nice boots, I spent more time finding the width I needed than really necessary should have a wide variety for all feet

Pros: high quality boot

Cons: hope you dont need a wide boot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›