Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathleen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love my Ariats!

posted 6 years ago

While I don't wear my boots on a daily basis, I've had my show boots for a couple of years now. The leather is still in good shape.

Pros: They are well made

Cons: They last a long time - no excuse to buy new ones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacquelyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful boots!

posted 6 years ago

I have a wonderful pair of ariats and they are easy to clean, durable, and all-weather boots...more comfy than my tennis shoes!

Pros: very comfortable, durable

Cons: laces come untied easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great English Boots!

posted 5 years ago

These are great quality boots for showing english. I don't really like the western ariat boots however, not exactly stylish ;)

Pros: This brand is great for tall english boots.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Paddock boots

posted 6 years ago

these boots last. my daughter wears them all year long and they are great. she grows out of them before they wear out.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: $$$$$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BONNIE S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Nice boots, I spent more time finding the width I needed than really necessary should have a wide variety for all feet

Pros: high quality boot

Cons: hope you dont need a wide boot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›