Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dani A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy boots

posted 6 years ago

Ariat is the most comfortable brand of boots I've owned in over 25 years of boot ownership! I have 3 pair currently and have my eye on a few others! :)

Pros: comfortable, lots of color and style choices

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as comfortable as my other boots

posted 6 years ago

I have two pairs of ariats, and they are not as comfortable as my Roper chunks.

Pros: Various sizes and styles

Cons: not confortable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brand of boots

posted 6 years ago

My daughter is very picky about what she wears. She has had Ariats and those are her favorite brand. They fit her well and are very comfortable.

Pros: most comfortable

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat hiking boots

posted 6 years ago

I really do like the look and feel of my hiking version of the Ariat boot. I bought them on sale so they were comperable to others in price.

Pros: have been durable

Cons: not ment for standing long periods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat Boots

posted 6 years ago

These boots are a little on the pricey side but are well worth the money. I can usually get a pair to last for around 3 years. It's worth it!

Pros: long lasting

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›