Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dani A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy boots

posted 6 years ago

Ariat is the most comfortable brand of boots I've owned in over 25 years of boot ownership! I have 3 pair currently and have my eye on a few others! :)

Pros: comfortable, lots of color and style choices

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as comfortable as my other boots

posted 6 years ago

I have two pairs of ariats, and they are not as comfortable as my Roper chunks.

Pros: Various sizes and styles

Cons: not confortable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brand of boots

posted 5 years ago

My daughter is very picky about what she wears. She has had Ariats and those are her favorite brand. They fit her well and are very comfortable.

Pros: most comfortable

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat hiking boots

posted 6 years ago

I really do like the look and feel of my hiking version of the Ariat boot. I bought them on sale so they were comperable to others in price.

Pros: have been durable

Cons: not ment for standing long periods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat Boots

posted 6 years ago

These boots are a little on the pricey side but are well worth the money. I can usually get a pair to last for around 3 years. It's worth it!

Pros: long lasting

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›