Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RMGriffith
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for price

posted 5 years ago

These boots are good show boots for someone who doesn't want to spend the extra money for customs. They fit many leg types. Remember that they tend to run short and even talls won't fit on very tall people.

Pros: appearance

Cons: run short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ShelbyBallard
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great boots if you do not want to pay a whole lot of money for boots. They look great on, but are not as fashionable as some other types. my sister has them and wears them for everything.

Pros: Comfortable Long lasting look great cheap for boots

Cons: not as fashionable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Kelly

posted 5 years ago

I like my Ariat boots. They have lasted for 6 years now and are so easy to maintain. The downfall is that Ariat does not make a synthetic boot (so I have to buy consignment boots).

Pros: Durable, easy to clean, professional look

Cons: leather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Seller

posted 5 years ago

We sell these boots exclusively in our store. We have them for men, women and children. They are a bit expensive to purchase but they hold up well and are worth the expense.

Pros: good quality boot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Had mine for years

posted 6 years ago

I have had several pairs of Ariat riding boots for years. They are comfortable, they still look pretty good when cleaned up. My daughter likes to "borrow" them, also

Pros: Comfortable, have lasted a long time

Cons: Can be pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›