Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pay for what ya get

posted 6 years ago

they will cost ya but overall great boots

Pros: great company

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love my ariat boots!

posted 6 years ago

You get what you pay for with Ariat products; the boots last forever and are very comfortable!

Pros: long lasting, comfortable

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality Boots

posted 5 years ago

I have a pair of Ariat paddock boots and love them. They are pricey but seem to last a long time. I understand Ariat makes different types of boots including field and English dressage. The leather appears to be top quality and will last a long.

Pros: Quality leather, stand up to the wear and tear

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

these boots are amazing. they are comfortable and very breathable so your legs dont get hot in hot weather and the sun. they also fit very well and allow you to ride your best without the boots getting in the way.

Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight

Cons: difficult to get on and off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality!

posted 5 years ago

My oldest part of Ariats are 9 years old and are still in great condition. I seldom buy anything but Ariats due to comfort and quality. I even got my husband hooked on Ariats. We won't buy anything else anymore.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›