Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julia M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great boots!

posted 5 years ago

I have had multiple pairs of Ariat boots and have loved them all. They are comfortable and of good quality, but not overly expensive. The only negative comment that I have is that the zipper on my Ariat field boots broke. I know that this is a common problem with zippered field boots, but it still was quite a bummer. Overall though, Ariat boots are great!

Pros: Quality, comfort

Cons: Zipper malfunctions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erin b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!!!

posted 5 years ago

I love my ariat tall boots. i think they are the challengers. can't remember. i have had them for 3 years. but they are comfortable which is neccessary at a show all day. and the zipper is the greatest thing ever. they fit like a second skin and are no problem to ride in. I only ride in mine at the shows, but they are holding up great.

Pros: comfortable at show all day

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suesmith81
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality for a reasonable price!

posted 5 years ago

I'm pretty happy with my different pairs of Ariats, I've had a few that weren't comfortable, but lately I've been pleased. They offer enough sizes in their full boots that people can find something that fits without having to go custom, which would double the price. Definitely a product I intend to continue using in the future!

Pros: many sizes which makes them almost semi-custom

Cons: I've had a few pairs that weren't particularly comfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat a great brand

posted 6 years ago

Ariat makes a wide range of boots - paddock and show - and all are of high quality. They are definitely not the cheapest out there, but you get what you pay for in this world, and if you live in a snowy, mucky climate like I do, you need boots that are going "weather the storms" - quite literally. These boots do the trick.

Pros: long wearing, sturdy, good looking

Cons: not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Libby M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my ariat boots

posted 6 years ago

I have had several pairs of Ariat boots (paddock boots, tall boots [field boots], etc) and have absolutely loved all of them. They hold up nicely, and are always attractive and high quality. The only down side is that they are quite expensive... but they last long enough to make up for it!!

Pros: comfortable, durable, attractive

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›